Job interview numero dos

Okay, I got another job interview. Kind of. I tihnk I already told that theey already said that they don´t have any jobs but they might want me as a freelancer, and that would be awseume. I really hope i get something, I´m gonna be at my best. the interview is at 3 pm so I have to go and get ready now. I haven´t eating anything the whole day so I need to do that to.
I´m really tired too, even thought I had a good nights sleep, I´m really tired all the time even though I sleep good and well. Maybe that is my problem, I sleep to good and to well :) Or maybe just too long. I´m never outside until four and then I´m only outside for a couple of hours. I haven´t got any tanned but my plan is to move here so I´m gonna work on it then.
It´s gonna be long day

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback