Lotion in a bathtub...

... would have been nice, but for now I have to be satisfied with lotion on a bottle. I´m starting a new rutin with putting a lot on me every morning. I´m red but not really badly burned. Later today we´re gonna go to the pool and I hope for two things, cooling down my skin and get some sun so that I can even out my so called tan.
I´m getting excited about my interview on Monday. It is not until 3 pm so we decided to spend the day in Fuengirola. Apparently that´s were the Swedish colony is located (more or less) so we´re gonna check it out.
I have 10 euros left but I suspect that I´m gonna use my card a few times before I head home. I have to be careful not to spend to much. I owe some friends money and my prinicple is that my money shopuld go there first. I´m not really following my principle right now but if I know my friends right, they don´t mind. I mean, they are after all my best friends (I have a lot of best friends, not to brag, but there´s a lot of people I like)
Now, it´s lunch!

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback