An irritating truth

Well, when I got back after egin at a meeting where I was compeltely silent I found my clothes soking wet in some plastic boxes and the floor like a small pool.... someone opened the door to the washer machine and let everything out. Not entirly his fault when I didn't really start the machine in a right way in the first place and not entirly my fault either cus there shouldn't be possible to open it when it is still washing...
The thing is that I thought it was ready and opened it and some water poured out so I closed it again and started it again, but it didn't do anything so I turned the button all the way around to the start again and it started all over again, I figured it would be fine... but, well, the mess spoke for itself when I got home. The clothes has obviously been on the floor as well, cus they were not clean. From now on, I'm taking my dirty ones to Mr. M's house and do my washing there (unless the machine get fixed)
Quote from Lisa Simpson, the Simpsons movie

Comments
Written by: Åsa

Har du gått vilse i FarmVille djungeln? ;)

2009-10-20 @ 06:52:13

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback