Tantrum!!!!!!!

After a cup  (actually a plastic glas) of coffe and some hours talking to my mom I feel that I am on top of my job. I can brag with overworking myself but as I mentioned before, it's not like I get an overachiever salary either. I spend most of my time on facebook, right now I'm trying to figure out how to invite people to a group without being friends with them, if that is possible at all. I mean, I don't min knowing the Scandinavians that lives here but I'm not sure if I want them to be a part of my facebook friends (even though my friendlist kind of say that I'm not really cheap with accepting friends).
I like being on Facebook and snoop around in other peoples lifes, some people have stuff that actually happens, other people have actual opinions and interesting news to publish and then there are those who doesn't really have something interesting going on, neither outside or inside of their skull. I can not really say that I am a really fascinating person myself but atleast I try to be grammatical correct when I write. My blogs, for instance, is one of (actually, the only one) my efforts (effort) to be better in English (I hope my Swedish are good) because I would really like to be able to be a journalist in both languages. I don't mind the internet lancuage either, a way of speeding things up and get to say more in less space, a perfectly natural development. And the writing of it's own dialect of the writing as you speak method are both ways I think gives more personality to a text but some of the things I read in Facebook are neither of those. They are just bad language and foremost bad grammar, so bad grammar. A lot of times, I am temped to correct them, but I feel that I am not a 60 year old teacher with nothing better to do, yet....
I have to admit that even so, I am the one who reads this and annoyed over the language, so I guess that I am the one with the least to do in my life. I mean, c'mon, there's like a hundred billion better thing to than sit on Facebook, seriously, man!
Qoute from How I met your mother (or as in Spanish Cómo Conocí A Vuestra Madre)

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback