What is that? Some kind of delicious cookie! No, it's a coaster

Yes, I got lost in the Farmville djungel ;)
And among the cockroaches and dirt in this apartment. I'm mostly going back and forth between my apartment and Mr. Ms' apartment. And I struggle with finding a good hour to do my work. I consider myself doing good work in relation to what I get paid and other circumstanses but for myself I can't really find the good hours. As usual, I watch way to many sitcoms and drag my butt out of bed later than I feel that I should. Late by two hours or so, so I'm not too late.
This is the thing I've been struggeling with my whole life and as other people always think I am ridiculus, there are stuff I find easy and "just to do" that most people struggle with. Just to make a point. Just to...

Anyway, I've been thinking about taking more pictures of my apartment (room) and show them but I haven't felt that I adjusted myself completely yet. I am however, getting there.
Today I got my first paycheck (hopefully) Yeey!!!! But I have no idea what the amount is cus of taxes and stuff....


This was two weeks ago, the first "party" for me in my apartment. It's white wine and sprite mixed in a big pot with ice and tiny glasses to drink with (or proper coffe cups) after we finished this (three people) we headed over to a disco on a ship to party with Jack Sparrow. Not really, but my other apartment buddies work there so we got behind the magical VIP rope and got more to drink. Needles to say I had some problems balancing on my high heels at the end of the night and basically walked barefeet back home. I should have taken a photo of my feet. Last week, Mr M had a party cus he had a birthday and we were at his place. The idea was to go to a fancy place next to where he lifes but in the end we ended up in at the ship again and again, I had my high heels. The night ended with us taking a taxi back to his place cus he forgot to tell me that we would sleep in my place. This weekend, there was a Erasmus party here and me and Mr M stayed home. I don't have any money so I can't really go anywhere.... On Friday, there's another party at the ship.

The qoute is from Black Books, everyone who enjoys british black humour should (no, must) sheck it out!

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback