Feria in Malaga!!!

Ok, even though I am looking for a job this is also kind of an vacation and prats of it is spend in the beach and parts of it is spend in the feria. It´s crazy and really fun. A lot of people are dressed in the typical spanish dress and myself have got a flower and one of those wavy things for the heat. They are so beautiful in those dresses and the kids are adorable. Everybody are drinking and I don´t think I have never seen or heard about more "typical" things for a place. Typical drinks, typical food, typical places and typical clothing. It´s all very typical and I like everything.
Maybe I got a new traveling partner, maybe. S tells me she wants to go but is afraid because she doesn´t know English, I don´t believe that, at all. I thought I didn´t know English and more or less refused to talk to the exchange students at Karlstads university but at some point I just felt stupid not saying a word so slowly I started to talk and suddenly I felt really comfortable with it and when I went to U.S to study I didn´t even see the difference between Swedish and English. I saw it, i read it and I understood it. More than that was useless, it could be in Swedish or in English, it´s the same.
Now, I´m off to the swimming pool and then it´s margerita time (I know, Mexican, but still)
btw, pictures are coming soon, stay tuned!!!!

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback