One- way ticket purchased!

Ok, I've just booked my flight to Malaga. I will be leaving this rain next Monday. Until then, I guess I just have to do as much as I can with all the things I always have to do :)
It has been a lot of flying for me lately and I guess that it becomes easier and easier for every time but I'm always gonna be nervous about it. Because I've done so "much" flying I have also done a lot of searching for cheap flights. In the end it seems that ryanair and norwegian are the best. Atleast when you live where I live. It's closer and cheaper for me to go to Norway and fly from there than to go anywhere in Sweden to fly.
The thing I found the most difficult is to know where the companies fly to and from where. When you live in Bengtsfors (as I currently do) and wants to go to the south of Spain (Malaga) it's not always easy to find tickets, at all.

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback