There's a difference between being stupid and acting stupid

I love it when people read my blog and I love it even more when they comment. As any person in the media, I'm in the field to get attention from others and to get to know that I am good in what I'm doing. At the same time, I hate being the center of attention (I don't trust many individuals in a big group) which probably gives me the some kind of a writers title, when I have the feeling that any writer suffer from this paradox (leave me alone and pay attention to me at the same time) I do like to hear critizism aswell (not to say, I listen to it) to know what I am bad at so that I can improve it because in the end, I want people to read what I write and enjoy it. I try to write what I would like to read but I guess that my life is a lot more interesting to me than to others.
However, thank you everyone that is reading!

Quote - Lenoard TBBT (The big bang theory)

Comments
Written by: Britta

Om jag kommenterar det här inlägget, skriver du ett nytt då? ;)

2009-11-26 @ 13:24:47
Written by: Åsa

Min undran är densamma som föregående talares...

2010-01-25 @ 12:55:25

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback