There's actually a difference between stupid and intelligent

Okay, so today I'm gonna move into my own room in an apartment of Erasmus students. Move in and move in.... I miss my things a lot, I haven't seen them in over a year, they are all (most of them atleast) tucked in in poxes in my parents cellar. A part of me really wants to move in to an apartment and organize the furniture and making everything look nice and matching, I wanna listen to my cd's and watch my movies, I wanna have all my hobbies close by so that I can scrapbook, knit, paint or do whatever at any time I want.
Obviously what I do is more important than my stuff and I rather be here than in an apartment with all my stuff. But I still miss them.
Other than that, it feels like I have a lot to do today. I have to finish my list, print and sign my contract refill my workphone and email all of that to my boss. I have to call Anna from the radiostation to hopefully catch a ride with her tomorrow. I have to pack and move... and that is actually pretty much it, so it is not much at all. But suddenly everything feels like it is happening at the same time. Oh, and I have get the content of my computer back from Mr. M's computer.
No, I'm not never getting a mac (I guess Manu is the anonymous one) I want to do things my way, not the iway.. ;)
Thank ya'll for the compliments of my article :D
From now on there's gonna be more pictures, I promise!

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback