"To start, press any key" Where's the any key?

I had my meeting with Damore life and it seems like he was just confused. I can understand that because it's a kind of messy offer I'm giving him. But I really hope that he will pick up on it because I would really like to do a radioshow with that subject. I guess that it is mostly about living "right" and taking care of yourself rather than stuff yourbody with chemicals. I like chemicals and have a few I believe has the cure for everything but I also have my personal cures that works just fine for me. For example, when I have a cold I don't do anything else than drink hot tea with honey and constantly eating honey. I got this idea that sugar gives quick energy and that is exactly what you need when you have a cold, well, atleast I do, I get insanly tired. It can of course me all in my head but what do that matter, as long as I get healthy again, right? I know my friends eat white pepper corns and garlic, so everyone have their own personal cures and as long as they work, there's no need to change them, regardless of why they work.

Well, now I feel a little more relaxed regarding the radio. I guess I can go back to Malaga again...

The quote is from Simpson,when Homer works from home because he is to fat to work at the factory

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback