Do good things and good things will happen, do bad things and bad things will happen

Lazy days
Sorry for not giving you too much interesting stuff. actually I'm trying to catch up on my Spanish and it is weekend now, so I'm not gonna be much online (and I guess that goes for you too)
This day has not been a good day at all. First, I woke up and was sick, second, the weather was awful and then I didn't buy the buscard (close for siesta, I forgot and didn't go again, due to the rain) and third, it seems that the day sucked for a lot of other people to (facebook is a resourcefull website). They can't all be happy days.

Later
An interesting picture, I wanted to post for a long time.


Qoute - Earl, My name is Earl

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback