This is why Sweden doesn't have a space program

Btw, I got fired... now I will live on my saving (and belive me, they are not grand even though they exsist)

Qoute - Sheldon, Big Bang Theory

Btw, The qoutes are from tv, films, friends, myself that I or others find funny, amusing or inspirational. Mostly it has been amusing ones. The idea is that you will recongnize it or get curious and google the context or ask about it if you're curios enough to want ot know, but lazy enough to not find it out yourself (it's allowed, I like being asked)

Comments
Written by: Britta

Fått sparken?! Hur gick det till?

2010-02-03 @ 13:28:01
Written by: Nicole

Vad tråkigt :( vad jobbade du med?

Men vad kul att du ska plugga spanska! Jag är riktigt sugen på att läsa språk med!!

Hur länge ska du läsa? Hur många timmar per vecka?

Jag har börjat fundera på att läsa på språkskola men det får bli frammåt sommaren.

Hur länge har du tänkt stanna i Spannien?



Jag blir så himla nyfiken när jag läser din blogg, tycker den är inspirerande! orkar inte med alla dessa modebloggar!



/Nicole

2010-02-03 @ 14:45:32

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback