What's that sound, oh, it's me peeing, fantastic!

About me
The best time to be in Spain seem to be the summer (quite frankly, summer seems to be the best time to be anywhere) but I'm starting to feel the student loan payment screaming for me to take some responsibility. Hence, I'm trying to go to Oslo to earn the big cash. The job in Oslo has two reasons. First, pay of the student loan and second, help me trying to get another degree.
I already have a degree in media & kommunikation (atleast I think so) and I want another one in graphic design or web design. It has taken me a long time to figure out what I want and sadly, it took me a big loan to get there. And now, its time to pay the dues.
To study at a language school with csn, will probably give a lot of friends and I highly recomend that, or becoming an erasmus student, also with csn. Csn is the reason for my student loan but I am happy to have it. Without it, I would not have gone to the U.S and my Karlstad experience would probably looked a lot different.

About living in Malaga
I'm living in the center, by the cathedral and I'm paying 240€ for my room. Internet is not included and there's 6 other people in this apartment. There's one kitchen, three bathrooms and one "living" room. I complained a lot in the beginning of how dirty it is here, I still am of that opinion but it has become a little better and once you get used to it, it's not that bad. This is accomodation for student, there's another one on the other side of the river. It is still close from the city center but would cost around 300€ instead. There's other alternatives but I don't know what they cost. There are some cockraches and the buildings are old, so don't expect to much. What is more or less getting me by is that, I'm just living here for a short period of time and in that case, it is okey.


Qoute- Stan, American Dad

Btw, skiing resorts are probably better to visit in wintertime

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback