There's nothing more awesume and frightening than a man that has music blasting from between his niples

Mercadona
I've just refilled my fridge, there's no more feeling more comfortable than that one. I really like going grocery shopping, I guess I like it a little more than "regular" shoppin because it comes without the pressure of using and wearing the things later. It is food that is gonna be eaten so there's no way you can waste money. I do the whole thing with writing a list and counting the total amount and comparing prices and buying stuff with an offer. In Sweden, I have grocery cards where I earn points.

Slooooow
I still haven't changed my room, it is getting frustrated.

Later
I'm gonna walk/run again, weee (the rain has stopped so I'm seasing the moment)

Qoute - Howard, TBBT

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback