Paths and roads

I'm thinking about that the only shortcut path I can see around here is the one leading up to the international office. Apparantly american people don't take shortcuts, maybe cus they are used to sitting in their cars and it's kind of hard making shortcuts with the car I can imagen, I wouldn't know.... I have neither a license or a car, so

I'm having some trouble with my studying, the work is starting to pile up but now it is more a question of not doing anything rather than not understand anything.So it's basically back to normal.

We didn't watch Matrix last night. It took to long time and I got tired of the whole thing.... It's okay that everything takes twice the time when it is the middle of the day but when the clock turns eleven and you have to get up at eight it is not that funny.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0