Still miss my friends

I regret that I didn't bring any photos.. sure I have a lot of them on my computer but it is not the same.. I should have make time to do some scrapbooking cards to bring with me. And not only for me but to show others aswell. Maja has this binder that her friend made for her with photos and it is really nice, I'm jealous.

Even though I don't see most of my friends during the summer and I don't speak with all of them all the time, every day. But at this point I feel that I really want to and I miss that I haven't spoken with any of them yet, in the phone.. I've spoken to my friends. It's not that I haven't heard from any of them. I have.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0