At the pool

Finally we went to the pool and I could´t help myself to take a picture of my fli flops andthe sun. even thought it was kind of windy and I guess I got used to the temperature so i don´t find it so hot anymore. We stayed in the pool until we were raisins and then went up to dry and then back to the apartment. It is really cool with a pool in the backyard where you can go and swim at any time you want to, with no sand and the only thing you need to bring is the towel. Well, maybe not at anytime, it closes at 10 pm and we have to bring and id that gives us permission to be there and of course the house keys (a bit hard to get back in otherwise). We haven´t been to the pool too much, though, so much other stuff to do. I think this was the second or third time and this time I took some pictures.
I plan to post a lot more pictures but I didn´t bring my computer this time so I have to use Mr M´s computer and I don´t want to save my pictures there so I have to copy them from my camera. It´s not hard or complicated, I´m just to lazy to do it. I hope however, that this pics say something about my stay here :)

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback