If my heart would have been inside at the time, it would have been fatal

Is it worth it?
I slept most of the day away (until noon) and I have mixed feelings about it. On the one hand, I have the feeling that I'm not gonna have the chance to sleep much the coming days and I really like to sleep, on the other hand, I don't have that much days left and there's things that I want to do so I should do them instead of sleeping. But in the end, I really like to sleep.

Wedding
This weekend has been busy. On Friday I had (what I first thought would be a quiet evening) a girls pre-party. Unfortunate for me, there had been bought a tequila and as I can't say no to that, the evening got a little more blurry than I originaly wanted. But it sure was fun. And in the joyfulness, I borrowed out my apartment for a birthday party (which may cause a bit of a problem with my roommates but I don't know yet).
Anyway, Saturday were the day of the big weeding and I woke up with a hell of a headace. Noone to blame but myself, of course but I did not feel like going to a wedding at all. But I did and I am so glad I did. The wedding was amazing, the food delicious and the wedding couple beautiful. During the dinner, the hangover reminded itself and I could only finish half of the dishes which angers me a little bit, food that good should be eaten! After the weeding some of us went to a bar in Malaga. I've never been there before and the music was not that good and the drinks really expensive so I guess it was the first and the last time.
Sunday turned out to be date night. Me and Mr. M went to see Ironman 2 and had dinner at Mcdonalds, a typical date night.
Oh, and for those who wonders, I did not catch the bouguet. And I am not sad about it.

Another vacation
On Wednsday I expect my girls from Sweden. I can't really say more than I'm completely bubbling with excitment and I'm so looking forward to it. So, to be as prepared as I can, I'm going with Mr. M to his school today to study with him so that I don't have anything hanging over my head when my girls are here. They are gonna get my fully attention and we're gonna bathe in strawberries and sangria!

Comments
Written by: Britta

Who got married? (I'm finally adopting to your blog language and commenting in English).

We come on Thursday, not Wednesday (I hope!!) and it is gonna be great to bath in strawberries and sangria!

2010-05-17 @ 13:47:21
Written by: Britta

Oh, I forgot to yell on you for forgetting (?) to tell us where the quote is from!

2010-05-17 @ 13:49:31
Written by: Fia

Jag hoppas också dom inte kommer på onsdag...för dom är mina på torsdag morgon!!! :D

2010-05-17 @ 14:08:51
Written by: Britta

Det är vi, Fia! :)

2010-05-18 @ 10:58:40

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback