True story

Multicultural
There's a lot of benefits with being in a class with people from different countries. One of them is the food exchange we had on Friday and another one is when one of my classmates wants to share a tradition they have in their country. This happened in the begining of March and I was planning to blog about it then but a lot of stuff came in between. Anyway, a woman from Bulgaria gave us each a brachelet made of yarn and told us to keep it on out wrists until March 22 when we should hang it up in a tree and make a wish. I did hang it up in a tree but not on March 22. Next year, I'm gonna get it right. I don't know why they do this but I like it and she told us that in Bulgaria you can see a lot of these bracelets hanging from trees on the 22 of March.
I took some pictures





Qoute - Barney, HIMYM

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback