Back in Sweden :(

Sadly enough, I'm back in Sweden. But I'm planning to organize everytthing to go back as fast as I can. Not that I don't want ot be in Sweden in general, I just like to be in Spain more. The first thing I need to do is to get a plane ticket, or maybe get S to come with me... :) then I need to keep my deadline the 1 of September. I started at the airport and I am quite satisfied with the result. I need to do some researching, grammar correction and make the text come even more alive and then of course edit my photos.
My head is currently bubbeling of ideas, I also need to make a list of them (which I learned in US) and do a little research for them before I can pitch them for magazines.
I'm crossing my fingers that everything is gonna work out
and pictures are coming!!!

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback