Heading back to the cold, cold north

My plane leaves from 6 am tomorrow from Alicante so we are gonna drive up there today and sleep as much as we can at a hotel there so that Mr M doesn´t have to drive in the middle of the night up there and then in the early morning drive back to Malaga, without getting any sleep. I don´t know if there´s gonna be so much sleep anyway, my traveling nerves always keep me up, but I´m not the one driving anyway.
An article I wrote months ago to the local paper got published today, which means a little more cash in the end of this month or next month :)
The first thing I´m gonna do when I get home is talk to S, to see if we can make her "craving" come true, buy plane tickets and of course write my article (that is my top priority)
Next time I write, I´ll be back in Sweden (btw, I don´t think it is that cold there, atleast not now)

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback