Red like a lobster

After spending basically all my days here waking up around one-ish and leaving the house at two, three-ish, I felt that it was time to be a full time tourist and go to the beach for the whole day and get red as a freaking lobster. So I told my mr M(wich is by the way, the mr who I am staying with and basically the mr who opened my eyes for leaving Sweden and getting a job here instead) and he thought it was a good day to. We decided to wake up early. At eleven. I love that eleven is early in the morning here. My aunt told me to get my butt out of bed and eat breakfast when she called and woke me up at eleven in Sweden before I left. Because I basically wasted the whole day. Early at eleven, one of my favorite things.
Anyway.
Before we left for the beach one of the magazines I have sent my resume to called me back and wants me to visit them on Monday. She (the editor and chief over the whole thing) already told me that they are not looking for anyone to hire right now but they might want some freelancing stuff. I actually do think this blog would make a great freelancing stuff. I mean, it is of interest for people in the media business that are looking for a job and of interest of Swedish people in Spain looking for a job. Atleast that´s what I believe but noone else but the ones who read this blog can say for sure.
We spent the whole day in the beach and now I got the right red color for calling me a tourist. In the end we ate sardin prepared in a typical way and it was good but my favorite so far has been the shrimps, how I love those shrimps.
I´m leaving Wednsday next week and it feels like I have been here forever and no time at all. I´m crossing my fingers that S really wants to move here with me, that I will get a job and find a cheap apartment.
I am gonna post pictures from basically everything but I´m gonna do that when I get home and in front of my own computer.

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback