Today Sweden, tomorrow Spain

Finally I'm done with the job at the pizzeria. I did my last day yesterday and today I have been packing and sending job application emails. I have sent applications to;
  • Ace FM
  • Sydkusten
  • En Sueco
  • Svenska Skolan
  • Web Express Guide
  • Costa Link Magazine
  • Absolute Magazine
  • Solymar
Most of them are magazines and radiostations, but also one school, that are looking for a teacher in Swedish and "society". I'm not an educated teacher but I would really enjoy being one. I like to teach and learn :). Not all of them has answered and those who has are not that positive for a job but I'm crossing my fingers and hope that someone will find me useful.
A not so great news is that B isn't gonna move with me. She is however doing what she wants to do so I am happy for her.
Tomorrow I'm going for my fist visit to Spain, I can't wait. I'm packing and trying to organize myself but as always, I have tons of stuff that I haven't done. This blog is one of them. I'm still not done with the heading but I hope I'm gonna get some pictures from my first visit to finish my heading with.

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback