Everyone just want to be scratched

Today, after getting the keys for my apartment :) we decided to pay IKEA a visit, because of the most nasty pillow and bed blanket I've ever seen. I kind of felt a litte regretful that I didn't bring the stuff I bought in U.S from U.S, it was very good stuff, bought at Walmart (I miss my pillows, almost as much as everything else), I mean, I payed for overwight anyway...and I kind of regret not taking my cow blanket from home with me. I have no idea where I got that thing, but I like it. If I'm making my mom sending me stuff, I'm defenitly putting the blanket in there. Anyhow, the blankets were kind of expensive but I did get a pillow for 4,95 something. Other than that, IKEA is always a treat and I think I had the most fun in the food store at the end.
Here are some pictures!

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback