Pölsa has no fear, but he has a lot of beer

Finally, I got the stupid outlook to work. Cus obviously it wouldn't work as a charm once I got it installed either (obviously) but after some thinking I suceeded to figure out the problem (I could recive emails but not send any) and I customized the outgoung and the ingoing email settings seperatly and it worked. I feel like genius! I always feel like a genius when I solve a problem related to microsoft office.
Well, now I am sitting in my room and I am supposed to do some work and I know exaclt what to start with, but it is slooooow. Atleast I did some work and atleast I am actually sitting in my room. I have no idea what to do for tonight... I guess I will see.
For now, I'm thinking to watch another episode of Two and a half men, uploading pictures to my blog or maybe go through all the magazines and newspapers for my job.....
hm
the quote is Pölsa in Smala Sussie, Swedish movie, well worth seeing

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback