Work blogging

I'm glad people seemed to like the radio clip :) and I guess I have to be honest, the journalistic dream was not a determination for the beginning, it was just something that seemed really cool. I still think that journalist is a cool job, I just wish I could actually get it some day.
Right now, some of my American friends are in Rome and suddenly that feel really close but so far away. I wish I had money (tons and tons) to just go and see them for a qiuck minute. They are on their honey moon so I wouldn't want to disturb them to much.
Right now I'm at "work" trying to send away some emails and score some customers. Everything down here is driven with commercial (well, of course, why would the scandinavian governments care about what happens here) so the competition is hard, everyone seem to be taken. I hope I get some luck.
Tonight I'm gonna go to Fuengirola (again) to hand out my resumé to resturants. I hope that PR- girl job is still available. Last time I was there, I handed out two resumés... two, the other six I asked, didn't really seem to want anyone or anything...
Wish me luck!
Other than that, Farmville!

Comments

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback